Our Team
Mellisa B

Mellisa Baumgartner

Donation Center Manager

970-875-3432 / dcmanager@liftuprc.org

Evgeneia pic

Evgeneia Dolos

Facilities & Office Support Manager

970-875-3446 / officemanager@liftuprc.org

Sharon pic

Sharon Farquhar, B.A., CFCS

Director of People

970-875-3447 / hr@liftuprc.org

IMG_5278
Mikhaila pic
Peggy Pagliano_cropped

Sue Fegelein, J.D.

Executive Director

970-875-3451 / director@liftuprc.org

Mikhaila Hobbs

Food Bank Manager

970-875-3442 / foodbank@liftuprc.org

Peggy Pagliaro

Thrift Store Manager

970-875-3433 / tsmanager@liftuprc.org

Sue Q pic
Vie headshot 2021-web

Sue Quattrochi

Director of Finance

970-875-3449 / finance@liftuprc.org

Cary Rentola, M.A., CVA

Director of Development & Marketing

970-875-3450 / development@liftuprc.org

Vie Rhodes, B.A., M.A.P.C.

Director of Programs

970-875-3448 / programs@liftuprc.org